Celebrating the Spirit of Competition
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • flickr
  • Instagram

Board of Directors

William Avery

Chairman, former CEO Crown Cork and Seal
Former Chair – Franklin Institute, Fox Chase  Cancer Center, Lincoln Financial, Connelly Foundation

Rubert Banner

Vice President – Group Motoring Director, Bonhams

Robert Dusek

Bank President, Chief of Direction Associates

David Panichi

President, T.N. Ward Company

Christina Simeone

Deputy Director of the Kleinman Center for Energy Policy at the University of Pennsylvania

Frederick A. Simeone

Executive Director, Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum